Home
Online Store
Main Store  > ROCK Media Catalog > Special Services
Shopping Cart  
1 2   Next Page >>
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 7:00 PM Wednesday, August 26, 2015 7:00 PM
Breakthrough Belief
Dr. Phillip Pointer, Saint Mark Baptist Church, Little Rock, AR
More...

  


Wednesday, August 19, 2015 7:00 PM Wednesday, August 19, 2015 7:00 PM
A God of Convenience
Bishop Kenneth B. Spears First Saint John Cathedral, Ft. Worth, TX
More...

  


Wednesday, August 12, 2015 7:00 PM Wednesday, August 12, 2015 7:00 PM
The Opposition that Comes with Open Doors
Bishop Jeffery D. Thomas, Sr. Mt. Rose Church, Dallas, TX
More...

  


Wednesday, August 5, 2015 7:00 PM Wednesday, August 5, 2015 7:00 PM
Finish Well
Pastor Bryan Carter Concord Church, Dallas, TX
More...

  


Mitchell's Appreciation Service Mitchell's Appreciation Service
Sunday, May 3, 2015 6:00 PM
The Dallas Chapter of the Gospel Music Workshop & Mt. Pisgah Missionary Baptist Church Presents: Celebrating the Service of Charles & Linda Mitchell.
More...

  


Watch Night 2013:  Monday, December 31, 2012 10:00 PM Watch Night 2013: Monday, December 31, 2012 10:00 PM
Vision FORWARD
R.W. Townsend
More...

  


Wednesday, November 21, 2012 7:00 PM Wednesday, November 21, 2012 7:00 PM
Why We Should Be Thankful
Min. Ricky Patridge
More...

  


Deacon's Ordination 2012 Deacon's Ordination 2012
Sunday, September 30, 2012 6:00 PM
More...

  


Wednesday, August 8, 2012 7:00PM Wednesday, August 8, 2012 7:00PM
Lessons from Living Through the Worst
Pastor Dwight Townsend Longley Baptist Church Little Rock, AR
More...

  


Wednesday, August 1, 2012 7:00PM Wednesday, August 1, 2012 7:00PM
I've Come Too Far To Give Up
Dr. Derrick Miles Greater Friendship Church Louisville, KY
More...

  


1 2   Next Page >>